X Close Menu

Deacons

Deacons are those qualified and entrusted to serve and oversee various aspects of service in the church family. They care for the physical and financial needs of members, oversee the financial support of missionaries, and oversee the general financial health of the church and our facilities.

Mary Ann Claretto
clarettos@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Rich Penola
rich.penola@ruoff.com

Brice Dunshee
bricedunshee@me.com

 

 

 

Tracy Povolock
tpovolock@indy.rr.com

Laura Dunshee
lauradunshee@indy.rr.com

 

 

 

Kara Ranieri
kranieri@indy.rr.com

JD Graves
JD.Graves@cbre.com

 

 

 

Vince Ranieri
VRanieri@thinksis.com

Jen Graves
jengraves@sbcglobal.net

 

 

 

Cinda Sullivan
cindas819@yahoo.com

Mandy Miller
mandy_zville@sbcglobal.net

 

 

 

David Sullivan
heatman4u@yahoo.com

Mike Miller
mimamiller@sbcglobal.net

 

 

 

Bev Tiefel
bjtiefel@gmail.com

Katie Penola
Penola9@aol.com

 

 

 

Jerry Tiefel
jtiefel@fastmail.com