X Close Menu

Elders

Throughout the New Testament Scriptures, the leaders of church are variously called elders, pastors, and overseers. The most common metaphor used to describe their responsibility is to "shepherd the flock of God."

The elders are a group of qualified men who are accountable to God and one another for shepherding the church. They meet regularly for study and prayer as they care for the health of the church family.

 Scott Biggs  scottcbiggs@gmail.com  
 Jim Blakley  jimblakley@blakleys.com  
 Eric Bobbitt  ebobbitt@zionsvillefellowship.org  
 Brad Claretto  brad.claretto@gmail.com  
 Mark Hartman  markhartman@gmail.com  
 Drew Hunter  dhunter@zionsvillefellowship.org  
 Jim Nicholson  jnicholson052@gmail.com   
 Kevin Smith  klesmith@indiana.edu  
 Nick Taylor  nick.taylor@e-gineering.com